| D0100–D0999 | Diagnostic | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0120 | Exam, periodic | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0140 | Exam, limited | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0150 | Exam, comprehensive | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year; 1 every 36 months per provider, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0210 | X-ray, FMX | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0330 | X-ray, pano | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: payer portalPortal | |
| FMX and pano share a limit | Yes, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D0220 | X-ray, PA first | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0230 | X-ray, PA each additional | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0240 | X-ray, occlusal | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0274 | X-ray, BWX | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D0364–D0367 | CBCT | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | Not stated | |
| D0431 | Oral cancer screening | NC, source: plan documentPlan doc | | |
| D1000–D1999 | Preventive | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D1110 | Prophy, adult | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D1120 | Prophy, child | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D1206 | Fluoride varnish | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | | ≤18, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D1208 | Fluoride, topical | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | | ≤18, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D1351 | Sealant | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | | ≤15, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D2000–D2999 | Restorative | 50%-80%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D2140–D2394 | Fillings | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 24 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| Posterior composites downgrade to amalgam | Yes, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D2740 | Crown | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| Crowns downgraded on molars | Yes, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D2950 | Buildup | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D2991 | Hydroxyapatite regeneration | Not stated | Not stated | |
| D3000–D3999 | Endodontics | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D3310 | Root canal, anterior | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D3330 | Root canal, molar | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D3410–D3499 | Surgical endodontics | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4000–D4999 | Periodontics | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D4210–D4299 | Surgical perio | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 36 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4263 | Bone graft, perio | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 36 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4266 | Membrane | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 36 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4341 | SRP, 4+ teeth | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 24 months, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D4342 | SRP, 1-3 teeth | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 24 months, source: payer portalPortal | |
| Quads per day | 4, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D4346 | Scaling, generalized | 100%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| Scaling, generalized applies to the deductible | No, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D4355 | Full mouth debridement | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4381 | Arestin | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 24 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D4910 | Perio maintenance | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 4 per year, source: payer portalPortal | |
| Perio maintenance applies to the deductible | Yes, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| Perio maintenance shares the cleaning limit | No, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D4921 | Gingival irrigation | NC, source: plan documentPlan doc | | |
| D5995–D5996 | Perio medicament carrier | NC, source: plan documentPlan doc | | |
| D5000–D6999 | Prosthodontics / implants | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D5110 | Complete denture, upper | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D5410 | Adjust denture | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 2 per year, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D5650 | Add tooth to partial | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D5710 | Rebase denture | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 36 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D5750 | Reline denture | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 36 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D6010 | Implant body | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D6056–D6057 | Implant abutment | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D6058–D6061 | Implant crown | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D6104 | Bone graft, implant site | NC, source: plan documentPlan doc | | |
| D6740 | Bridge retainer crown | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D7000–D7999 | Oral surgery | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D7140 | Simple extraction | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | | |
| D7210 | Surgical extraction | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | | |
| D7953 | Bone replacement graft | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | | |
| D8000–D8999 | Orthodontics | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D8080 | Ortho, comprehensive | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | ≤18, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D8660 | Pre-ortho exam | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per lifetime, source: plan documentPlan doc | ≤18, source: plan documentPlan doc |
| D9000–D9999 | Adjunct | 50%-80%, source: payer portalPortal | |
| D9110 | Palliative | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D9222 | Deep sedation | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D9230 | Nitrous oxide | NC, source: plan documentPlan doc | | |
| D9239 | IV moderate sedation | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | No limit, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D9310 | Consultation | 80%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 per year, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
| D9944–D9945 | Night guard | 50%, source: payer portalPortal | 1 every 60 months, source: plan documentPlan doc | |
Comments